Contact Us 2018-08-13T15:13:01+00:00

Contact Us

Our Team

Jacques Herselman
Dealer Principal
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jacques.herselman@dirkellisvw.co.za

New Vehicles

Dirk Ellis Jnr
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 321 4703
Email: dirk.ellis.jnr@dirkellisvw.co.za

Albert Oberholzer
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 063 675 0496
Email: albert.oberholzer@dirkellisvw.co.za

MasterCars

Werner Olivier
MasterCars Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 350 3880
Email: werner.olivier@dirkellisvw.co.za

Johan van Rensburg
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 083 501 0454
Email: johan.vanrensburg@dirkellisvw.co.za

Hennie Steyn
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 079 377 0258
Email: hennie.steyn@dirkellisvw.co.za

Eljourin Augustus
Sales Trainee
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 084 330 0194
Email: eljourin.augustus@dirkellisvw.co.za

Service

Aubrey Nothnagel
Service Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: aubrey.nothnagel@dirkellisvw.co.za

Jubelene van Lingen
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jubelene.vanlingen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Ronél Serfontein
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: ronel.serfontein@dirkellisvw.co.za

Parts

Paul Kotzé
Parts Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: paul.kotze@dirkellisvw.co.za

Danny Jocker
Parts Sales
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: danny.jocker@dirkellisvw.co.za

Finance & Insurance

Cara Viljoen
Business Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: cara.viljoen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Marketing

Werner van Wyk
Marketing Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: werner.vanwyk@dirkellisvw.co.za

Administration

Lizette Ferreira
Financial & HR Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lizette.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Denice du Plessis
Admin Assistant
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: denice.duplessis@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lorinda Goeda
Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 042 293 007
Email: lorinda.goeda@dirkellisvw.co.za

Charlene Ferreira
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 007
Email: charlene.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Trading Hours
Monday – Friday07:45 – 17:00
Saturday09:00 – 12:00
Public Holiday09:00 – 12:00*
SundayClosed

* (Trading hours may vary on Public Holidays)

Our Team

Jacques Herselman
Dealer Principal
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jacques.herselman@dirkellisvw.co.za

New Vehicles

Dirk Ellis Jnr
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 321 4703
Email: dirk.ellis.jnr@dirkellisvw.co.za

Albert Oberholzer
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 063 675 0496
Email: albert.oberholzer@dirkellisvw.co.za

MasterCars

Werner Olivier
MasterCars Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 350 3880
Email: werner.olivier@dirkellisvw.co.za

Johan van Rensburg
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 083 501 0454
Email: johan.vanrensburg@dirkellisvw.co.za

Hennie Steyn
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 079 377 0258
Email: hennie.steyn@dirkellisvw.co.za

Eljourin Augustus
Sales Trainee
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 084 330 0194
Email: eljourin.augustus@dirkellisvw.co.za

Service

Aubrey Nothnagel
Service Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: aubrey.nothnagel@dirkellisvw.co.za

Ronél Serfontein
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: ronel.serfontein@dirkellisvw.co.za

Jubelene van Lingen
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jubelene.vanlingen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Parts

Paul Kotzé
Parts Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: paul.kotze@dirkellisvw.co.za

Danny Jocker
Parts Sales
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: danny.jocker@dirkellisvw.co.za

Finance & Insurance

Cara Viljoen
Business Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: cara.viljoen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Marketing

Werner van Wyk
Marketing Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: werner.vanwyk@dirkellisvw.co.za

Administration

Lizette Ferreira
Financial & HR Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lizette.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Denice du Plessis
Admin Assistant
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: denice.duplessis@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lorinda Goeda
Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 042 293 007
Email: lorinda.goeda@dirkellisvw.co.za

Charlene Ferreira
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 007
Email: charlene.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon – Fri07:45 – 17:00
Sat09:00 – 12:00
Public Holiday09:00 – 12:00*
SunClosed

 

* (Trading hours may vary on Public Holidays)