Contact Us

Our Team

Jacques Herselman
Dealer Principal
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jacques.herselman@dirkellisvw.co.za

Dirk Ellis Jr
Director
Tel: 042 293 0077 / 082 321 4703
Email: dirk.ellis.jnr@dirkellisvw.co.za

New Vehicles

Riaan Sprong
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 907 6377
Email: riaan.sprong@dirkellisvw.co.za

Albert Oberholzer
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 063 675 0496
Email: albert.oberholzer@dirkellisvw.co.za

Mart Leeuwner
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 444 1005
Email: mart.leeuwner@dirkellisvw.co.za

MasterCars

Werner Olivier
MasterCars Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 350 3880
Email: werner.olivier@dirkellisvw.co.za

Johan van Rensburg
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 083 501 0454
Email: johan.vanrensburg@dirkellisvw.co.za

Hennie Steyn
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 079 311 0258
Email: hennie.steyn@dirkellisvw.co.za

Eljourin Augustus
Sales Trainee
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 084 330 0194
Email: eljourin.augustus@dirkellisvw.co.za

Service

Aubrey Nothnagel
Service Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: aubrey.nothnagel@dirkellisvw.co.za

Ronél Serfontein
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: ronel.serfontein@dirkellisvw.co.za

Bronwen Childs
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: bronwen.childs@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lucrecha Booyse
Service Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077

Parts

Paul Kotzé
Parts Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: paul.kotze@dirkellisvw.co.za

Danny Jocker
Parts Sales
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: danny.jocker@dirkellisvw.co.za

Finance & Insurance

Cara Lötter
Business Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: cara.lotter@dirkellisvw.co.za

Marketing

Werner van Wyk
Marketing Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: werner.vanwyk@dirkellisvw.co.za

Administration

Lizelle Geldenhuys
Financial & HR Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lizelle.geldenhuys@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lorinda Goeda
Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lorinda.goeda@dirkellisvw.co.za

Jubelene van Lingen
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jubelene.vanlingen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Charlene Ferreira
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: charlene.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Likona Mtshemla
Youth Employment Service Intern
Tel: 042 293 0077

Trading Hours
Monday – Friday 07:45 – 17:00
Saturday 09:00 – 12:00
Public Holiday 09:00 – 12:00*
Sunday Closed

* (Trading hours may vary on Public Holidays)

Our Team

Jacques Herselman
Dealer Principal
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jacques.herselman@dirkellisvw.co.za

Dirk Ellis Jr
Director
Tel: 042 293 0077 / 082 321 4703
Email: dirk.ellis.jnr@dirkellisvw.co.za

New Vehicles

Riaan Sprong
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 907 6377
Email: riaan.sprong@dirkellisvw.co.za

Albert Oberholzer
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 063 675 0496
Email: albert.oberholzer@dirkellisvw.co.za

Mart Leeuwner
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 444 1005
Email: mart.leeuwner@dirkellisvw.co.za

MasterCars

Werner Olivier
MasterCars Sales Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 082 350 3880
Email: werner.olivier@dirkellisvw.co.za

Johan van Rensburg
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 083 501 0454
Email: johan.vanrensburg@dirkellisvw.co.za

Hennie Steyn
Sales Executive
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 079 311 0258
Email: hennie.steyn@dirkellisvw.co.za

Eljourin Augustus
Sales Trainee
Tel: 042 293 0077
Mobile: 084 330 0194
Email: eljourin.augustus@dirkellisvw.co.za

Service

Aubrey Nothnagel
Service Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: aubrey.nothnagel@dirkellisvw.co.za

Ronél Serfontein
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: ronel.serfontein@dirkellisvw.co.za

Bronwen Childs
Service Advisor
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: bronwen.childs@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lucrecha Booyse
Service Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077

Parts

Paul Kotzé
Parts Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: paul.kotze@dirkellisvw.co.za

Danny Jocker
Parts Sales
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: danny.jocker@dirkellisvw.co.za

Finance & Insurance

Cara Lötter
Business Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: cara.lotter@dirkellisvw.co.za

Marketing

Werner van Wyk
Marketing Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: werner.vanwyk@dirkellisvw.co.za

Administration

Lizelle Geldenhuys
Financial & HR Manager
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lizelle.geldenhuys@dirkellisvw.co.za

Lorinda Goeda
Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: lorinda.goeda@dirkellisvw.co.za

Jubelene van Lingen
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: jubelene.vanlingen@dirkellisvw.co.za

Charlene Ferreira
Admin Clerk
Tel: 042 293 0077
Email: charlene.ferreira@dirkellisvw.co.za

Likona Mtshemla
Youth Employment Service Intern
Tel: 042 293 0077

Trading Hours
Mon – Fri 07:45 – 17:00
Sat 09:00 – 12:00
Public Holiday 09:00 – 12:00*
Sun Closed

 

* (Trading hours may vary on Public Holidays)